Happy 2017 everyone! I can still say that, right? I’m only most of a month late. Aheheh….

Anyway, sorry for the lack of a post this week. There’s been some pretty hectic personal stuff throughout the week but it seems to be calming down a bit now. That said I’m not going to use this as an excuse to get lazy and stop posting for a while. So tomorrow I’ll be putting something up on my blog that some people might find contentious, a little confronting or even a bit arousing, that being Erotica in Modern Media.

Leave a Reply

