Hey everyone! Just a quick update for you all.

So I’ve been thinking a bit about my Spotlight segment and my reviews and that having the recent releases bundled in with the older material might not be for the best since it could cause confusion. So here’s my idea. I’m going to split the segment into two. The more recent releases are still going to be reviewed under Spotlight, but older material will be part of a new segment called Retroactive Reviews. Because I like alliteration.

So yeah, that’s pretty much all I wanted to say. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

